Webbinarium med Maria Schedvin den 11 augusti – Få ut mer av ditt skolbibliotek

Webbinarium med Maria Schedvin den 11 augusti – Få ut mer av ditt skolbibliotek

Anmäl dig i dag

Adlib vs Axiell Collections: How to use Adlib’s key features in Axiell Collections

30 June, 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EDT

Rene van den Heuvel will present an informative webinar about the switch from Adlib to Axiell Collections.

The webinar has a practical approach (“How do I do that in Axiell Collections?”) and is aimed at all users: from novice to expert. In the webinar Rene will discuss how Axiell Collections works, based on the working methods you’re used to in Adlib.

There will also be time for Q+A during the webinar.

This webinar will be recorded, so that you watch it back later.

Register now

Vårt nyhetsbrev ger dig alla nyheter direkt i din mejlbox.

Välj dina intresseområden:

Vår webbplats använder cookies och samlar in personuppgifter. Läs vår sekretesspolicy för att ta reda på hur, i vilket syfte och vilka data som samlas in. Om du fortsätter använda vår webbplats, samtycker du till vår sekretesspolicy.