Axiell acquires CultureConnect to bring end-to-end digital engagement solutions to cultural institutions

Axiell acquires CultureConnect to bring end-to-end digital engagement solutions to cultural institutions

Read more

Watch: Customer Experiences of & Guidance on Upgrading to Axiell Collections

Watch: ‘Customer Experiences of & Guidance on Upgrading to Axiell Collections’, Recorded Live from the Axiell Virtual User Conference

Presented by Emma Coburn, Collections Manager, Watts Gallery Artists’ Village; Rosie Forrest, Documentation Coordinator, Fitzwilliam Museum; Tom Smith (pictured), Collections Systems Manager, IWM

Emma, Rosie and Tom take us on a journey through their museums and the different experiences they have had upgrading from Adlib to Axiell Collections. Their presentation looks at some of the solutions they found to challenges that arose during the upgrade process. With the need to upgrade to Axiell Collections being hastened by the move to remote working amid the Coronavirus lockdown.

Please note: Upon hearing of the challenges that some of our customers have faced during the upgrade process, we are reviewing our policies to ensure that we are able to assist you better. We will be following this session up with a webinar describing what you can expect from Axiell during an upgrade, and to inform you about any steps you might need to take to make the upgrade as smooth as possible.

Watch:

Download these helpful guides, kindly provided by Tom Smith and IWM:

  1. ADLIB GUIDE – REMOVE A SCREEN VIA DESIGNER
  2. ADLIB GUIDE – REMOVE A FIELD VIA DESIGNER

We would also like to encourage you to attend the Adlib Tips & Tricks session, on Mon 6 July, 16:00pm BST / 17:00pm CET / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT, where we’ll be discussing some of the ways to get your data into shape, ready for an upgrade or a different project.

If you have any questions, you can contact us here or through your usual channels

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest:

We use cookies and collect other personal information on our website. To see how, why and what please read our Online Privacy Policy. By continuing using our site, you are accepting our Online Privacy Policy.