Axiell Digital Days ’24: Museums and Archives

Free online event: 13 June at 2:30pm BST

Together let’s explore the game-changing technologies transforming the culture sector, and examine how these forces are harnessed in our software roadmap, in partnership with our global community of library customers.

Register for Digital Days ’24 to gain access to: the 90 minute live broadcast and link to watch back anytime on-demand and your Product & Community Guide (details below). The event is free for all to attend.

Register now

More information

We’re running this event at 2 times. Choose the time that suits you:

Stream 1: North America (West Coast) and APAC – 12 June at 4:00pm PDT, 13 June at 9:00am AEST – Registration Stream 1

Stream 2: UK, Europe and North America (East Coast) – 13 June at 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST – Registration Stream 2

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest: