New CEO for Axiell – accelerating industry leadership through improved access to world’s collective knowledge!

New CEO for Axiell – accelerating industry leadership through improved access to world’s collective knowledge!

Read more

Webinar: Axiell Collections New Feature Highlight

The new Axiell Collections 1.18 release is out, bringing with it new options and shortcuts in the interface, an upgraded simple search, and a number of exciting features in Designer. This is a chance to hear what’s new in the software, discover what’s coming up in the future, and get answers to your questions. Axiell’s Product Manager and Training Manager for Axiell Collections will be on-hand to walk you through the changes, as well as take your questions.

We will be running this webinar at two times. Click a time below to register:

29 February, 14:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10am EST

29 February, 2pm PST / 1 March, 9am AEDT

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest: