Explore the future of CultureTech at our free digital event streaming June 11 & 13

Explore the future of CultureTech at our free digital event streaming June 11 & 13

Register for the event

Join us and other users at upcoming events

We organize and attend industry events to keep in touch with our customers and other industry professionals. We’d love to see you there.

Axiell Digital Days '24

Axiell Digital Days '24: Libraries

Free online event: June 11 Streams: 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST Together let’s explore...

Read more

Axiell Digital Days '24: Museums and Archives

Stream 1: APAC and North American West Coast - June 13 at 9:00am AEST, June...

Read more

Axiell webinars

[Webinar] Mapping the future: How to grow onsite engagement and improve visitor experience with digital wayfinding

Upcoming webinar: April 30 @ 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST Join this webinar to learn...

Read more

Webinar Recording: Axiell Collections New Feature Highlight

The new Axiell Collections 1.18 release is out, bringing with it new options and shortcuts...

Read more

Monthly Mimsy XG and Axiell Collections Webinar Series

To start 2024 off strong, we are hosting a series of webinars dedicated to updates,...

Read more

Meet us at industry events

We’ll be at ARCHIVES * RECORDS 2024

14-17 August 2024, Chicago If you’re attending ARCHIVES * RECORDS 2024, stop by the Axiell...

Read more

We'll be at AAM's 2024 Annual Meeting

16-19 May 2024, Baltimore If you’re attending the 2024 AAM Annual Meeting and MuseumExpo, we...

Read more

Culture Sector and Museum Conferences [2024 Updated]

In preparation for the 2024 conference season, we have created a list of events across...

Read more

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest: