Explore the future of CultureTech at our free digital event streaming June 11 & 13

Explore the future of CultureTech at our free digital event streaming June 11 & 13

Register for the event

Axiell Digital Days ’24: Museums and Archives

Stream 1: APAC and North American West Coast – June 13 at 9:00am AEST, June 12 at 4:00pm PDT
Stream 2: Europe and Central-East North America – June 13 at 9:30am EDT, 2:30pm BST, 3:30pm CEST

Together let’s explore the game-changing technologies transforming the culture sector, and examine how these forces are harnessed in our software roadmap, in partnership with our global community of library customers.

Register for Digital Days ’24 to gain access to: the 90 minute live broadcast and link to watch back anytime on-demand and your Product & Community Guide (details below). The event is free for all to attend.

More information

Registration Stream 1
Registration Stream 2

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest: