Working from home? Find our latest resources, inc. webinars, feature highlights, useful tools and more

Working from home? Find our latest resources, inc. webinars, feature highlights, useful tools and more

Explore resources

Watch the Conference Intro & Register for New Sessions

Watch the Introduction to #AxiellVirtual2020

Presented by Maria Wasing, COO & EVP, Axiell

This short video includes important information on how to join conference sessions, as well an update from Axiell Group.

The first session of the Virtual User Conference takes place on Monday 22nd June. Ahead of this, please watch the intro video for information on how to access sessions.

Although we won’t be able to catch up with each other during the coffee breaks and lunches of the physical events, we would like to encourage you to continue the discussion online. You can tweet #AxiellVirtual2020 or start a conversation in the Online Community Discussion Forum.

The sessions will be run in Microsoft Teams. We’ll be sending out reminders containing the session links a day before and 1 hour before the start of each session.

View Agenda & Register

 

Not used Microsoft Teams before?

We’ve set up this test link, so that you can make sure you’re good to go.

Once you click the test link, you will be given the option to join the session on the web, or via the app if you have the app installed. Once you join the test session, it should say ‘The live event hasn’t started’. Get to this screen and you should be good to go!

If you have any issues accessing the test link, please email: marketing@axiell.co.uk

 

New Sessions Announced

Move Premium

Thu 09 July, 15:00pm BST / 16:00pm CET / 10:00am EDT

We’ll be presenting the latest update and a demo of Axiell Move Premium. Click here for more info on Move Premium. The session will be presented by Axiell’s Rene Van den Heuvel, Global Product Expert; Ben Doty, Product Training Lead; and Andrea Boyes, Global Product Manager.

Mimsy XG Tips & Tricks

Thu 09 July, 16:00pm BST / 11:00am EDT / 08:00am PDT

We are also pleased to share a second Mimsy Tips & Tricks session, which will be run by Chris Vassilakis, Customer Services Manager – North America, Axiell

View Agenda & Register

 

Submit a Presentation or Story for the 2020 Virtual User Conference

We want hear what you’ve been up, during lockdown or over the past 12 months.

Maybe you’ve completed a project where you learned a lot along the way, maybe you trialled a new strategy and want to share the theory behind your change in approach, perhaps you used some of the functionality of the system in a unique way and think it might be useful to others.

We also want to hear how you’ve adapted to life under lockdown, what your organisation has been doing and how your priorities have shifted in the short term and long term.

You can submit your story as a prerecorded video or you can join us for a live webinar. We are hoping to run sessions up until the end of August, so there’s still plenty of time to get involved.

Submit A Presentation Or Story

Get the latest news in your mailbox with our newsletter

Select your areas of interest:

We use cookies and collect other personal information on our website. To see how, why and what please read our Online Privacy Policy. By continuing using our site, you are accepting our Online Privacy Policy.